Teknikfokus

Teknikfokus is a career fair dedicated towards students in the E and D-guilds at LTH, which includes students who study Computer Science, Information and Communication Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering.

Our goal is to create a platform that, in the best possible way, connects students at LTH with companies and interesting people. We want to inspire students and help them learn so they become KICKASS - thereby create opportunities for both companies and students.

Since we are students from CS, EE, BME, we focus on Technology, hence the name "Teknikfokus". We believe that Teknikfokus should be a fair where both students and companies can gain insights in their specialised fields.

Take a look at FAQ to find out more about Teknikfokus.

Responsive image

Finding your way

The fair is held in the foyer of the E-house on LTH. See map below.

The Project Group

The Project Group for Teknikfokus 2020.

Alexander Wik

Projektledare
alexander@teknikfokus.se

Niklas Hedström

Projektledare
niklas@teknikfokus.se

Alexander Arvebratt

IT och grafiskdesign
arvebratt@teknikfokus.se

Andreas Olsson

IT-ansvarig
andreas@teknikfokus.se

Emma Hjörneby

Marknadsföringsansvarig
emma@teknikfokus.se

Adam Rosandell

Företagsansvarig
adam@teknikfokus.se

Linus Åbrink

Funktionärsansvarig
linus@teknikfokus.se

Louise Wedberg

Event-ansvarig
louise@teknikfokus.se

Malin Heyden

Företagsansvarig
malin@teknikfokus.se

Anna Qvil

Logistikansvarig
anna@teknikfokus.se

Filip Tran

Ekonomiansvarig
filip@teknikfokus.se

Lina Tinnerberg

Företagsansvarig
lina@teknikfokus.se